Scroll To Top
  • for-board-directors.jpg
    Knox County business leaders...maintaining and improving the quality of life and overall economy in Knox County Indiana

Our Board Of Directors

The level of engagement and support of our 51 member board, Vincennes city and council officials and over 150 private members is unsurpassed. This collaborative leadership allows our community to be unified under a primary cause of maintaining and improving the quality of life and overall economy in Knox County Indiana. It is our hope that the youth of our community will return to Knox County after college to pursue their careers and enjoy the quality of life we have here in Knox County.

View the latest member celebration as we join FIA for their a Tree Planting to commerate their 15th Anniversary in Knox County.

Knox County Chamber of commerce

Julie Bailey, Chairperson
Knox County Chamber of Commerce like

Vincennes CVB

Shyla Beam, Executive Director
Vincennes/Knox County Visitors and Tourism Bureau

WIN Energy

Leslie Beard, Director of Marketing and Member Services

North Knox School Corporation

Darrel Bobe, Superintendent
North Knox School Corporation

City of Vincennes

Kirk Bouchie, General Manager
Vincennes Water Utilities

City of Vincennes Logo

Scott Brown, President
Vincennes City Council

Vectren logo

James Bundren, Manager, Economic Development
Vectren South

Burkhardt Insurance

Tony Burkhart, President
Burkhart Insurance Agency

German American Bank

Greg Cardinal, Regional Senior Vice President,
West Region – Commerical Banking
German American

Transperant spacer

David Culp, Individual

Indiana DWD logo

Nancy Davisson, DWD Director of Field Operations
Indiana Department of Workforce Development

charlies candies logo

Lorrinda Ellermann, Co-Owner
Charlie’s Caramel Corn & Candy Shop

Bicknell Logo

Thomas Estabrook, Mayor
City of Bicknell 

the Ame Group logo

Mark Gerkin, CEO
The AME Group

Transperant Spacer

Wally Nowakowski, President
DWN Management, Inc.

Win Energy logo

Tom Nowaskie, Director of Operations

Dove KCARC logo

Jennifer Parker, Manufacturing Coordinator
KCARC / Dove Manufacturing

Vincennecs community schools logo

Greg Parsley, Superintendent
Vincennes Community School Corporation

Duke energy logo

Kurt Phegley, District Manager
Duke Energy

Vincennes University Logo

Phillip Rath, Vice President for
Financial Services and Government Relations
Vincennes University

City of Vincennes

Shirley Rose, Member
Vincennes City Council

Old Narional Logo

Helen Seirp, Vincennes Region President
Old National Bank

transperant spacer

Joel Smith, Individual

Vincennes Fire

Tim Smith, Fire Chief
Vincennes Township Fire District

Knox County

Kellie Streeter, President
Knox County Board of Commissioners

Hart Bell Logo

Brent Stuckey, Attorney at Law
HartBell LLC

Transperant spacer

P. R. Sweeney, Individual

Kemper group logo
Kyle Telligman, Partner
Kemper CPA Group

FIA logo

Dave Turpin, Plant Manager
Futaba Indiana of America

South Knox Schoold Corporation

Tim Grove, Superintendent
South Knox School Corporation


Ellen Harper, Executive Director
INVin Business & Arts Innovation Initiative

transperant spacer

John Hidde, Individual

Vincennes University Logo

Chuck Johnson, President
Vincennes University

first financial logo

Craig Kirk, Vice President, Southern Indiana Region
First Financial Bank


klein realty logo

Heath Klein, Owner
Klein Realty & Auction

City of Vincennes

Bob Lechner, President
Knox County Council

City of Vincennes

Nichole Like, Member
Knox County Council

Regions bank logo

Mike McCarty, Branch Manager, AVP

good samaritan logo

Rob McLin, President/CEO
Good Samaritan Hospital

Memering motorplex logo

Gary Memering, President
Memering Motorplex

Pioneer oil logo

Steve Miller, Chief Financial Officer
Pioneer Oil Company


Andy Myszak, President
Myszak + Palmer, Inc.

Niehaus logo

Eric Niehaus, Vice President
Niehaus Companies

first vincennes savings bank logo

Scott Utt, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer
First Vincennes Savings Bank

Villwock Farms logo

Don Villwock, Owner
Villwock Farms

Wolf construction

Steve Wolfe, Owner and President
Wolfe Construction Company

City of Vincennes

Joe Yochum, Mayor
City of Vincennes

carson wealth management logo

Clifford York, Associate Wealth Advisor
Carson Wealth Management Group

Ewing printing logo

Jerry Zeigler, Vice President
Ewing Printing Co., Inc.

Transperant spacer

To view photos from our most recent Annual Meeting, click here.


Click here to review our Benchmark Statistics.

View our 2017 Highlights here.