Scroll To Top
for-board-directors.jpg
  • for-board-directors.jpg
    Knox County business leaders...maintaining and improving the quality of life and overall economy in Knox County Indiana

Our Board Of Directors

The level of engagement and support of our 51 member board, Vincennes city and council officials and over 150 private members is unsurpassed. This collaborative leadership allows our community to be unified under a primary cause of maintaining and improving the quality of life and overall economy in Knox County Indiana. It is our hope that the youth of our community will return to Knox County after college to pursue their careers and enjoy the quality of life we have here in Knox County.

View the latest member celebration as we join FIA for their a Tree Planting to commerate their 15th Anniversary in Knox County.

Knox County Chamber of commerce

Julie Bailey, Chairperson
Knox County Chamber of Commerce
tps.evvt.gm@marriott.comob like
www.knoxcountychamber.com

Vincennes CVB

Shyla Beam, Executive Director
Vincennes/Knox County Visitors and Tourism Bureau
shyla@vincennescvb.org

www.vincennescvb.org

WIN Energy

Leslie Beard, Director of Marketing and Member Services
WIN Energy REMC
leslieb@winenergyremc.com

www.winenergyremc.com

North Knox School Corporation

Darrel Bobe, Superintendent
North Knox School Corporation
dbobe@nknox.k12.in.us

www.nknox.k12.in.us

City of Vincennes

Kirk Bouchie, General Manager
Vincennes Water Utilities
kbouchie@vinutilities.com

www.vinutilities.com

City of Vincennes Logo

Scott Brown, President
Vincennes City Council
sgbrown3@gmail.com

www.vincennes.org

Vectren logo

James Bundren, Manager, Economic Development
Vectren South
jbundren@vectren.com

www.vectren.com

Burkhardt Insurance

Tony Burkhart, President
Burkhart Insurance Agency
tburkhart@burkhartinsurance.com

www.burkhartinsurance.com

German American Bank

Greg Cardinal, Regional Senior Vice President,
West Region – Commerical Banking
German American
greg.cardinal@germanamerican.com

www.germanamerican.com

Transperant spacer

David Culp, Individual

dlculp50@gmail.com

Indiana DWD logo

Nancy Davisson, DWD Director of Field Operations
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
ndavisson@dwd.IN.gov

https://secure.in.gov/dwd/

charlies candies logo

Lorrinda Ellermann, Co-Owner
Charlie’s Caramel Corn & Candy Shop
charliescandyshop1955@gmail.com

www.charliescandy.com

Bicknell Logo

Thomas Estabrook, Mayor
City of Bicknell
mayor@bicknell.in.gov

www.bicknell.in.gov 

the Ame Group logo

Mark Gerkin, CEO
The AME Group
mgerken@theamegroup.com

www.theamegroup.com

Transperant Spacer

Wally Nowakowski, President
DWN Management, Inc.
walter.nowakowski@partners.mcd.com

Win Energy logo

Tom Nowaskie, Director of Operations
WIN Energy REMC
tnski@winenergyremc.com

www.winenergyremc.com

Dove KCARC logo

Jennifer Parker, Manufacturing Coordinator
KCARC / Dove Manufacturing
jparker@knoxcountyarc.com

www.knoxcountyarc.com

Vincennecs community schools logo

Greg Parsley, Superintendent
Vincennes Community School Corporation
parsleyg@vcsc.k12.in.us

www.vcsc.k12.in.us

Duke energy logo

Kurt Phegley, District Manager
Duke Energy
kurt.phegley@duke-energy.com

www.duke-energy.com

Vincennes University Logo

Phillip Rath, Vice President for
Financial Services and Government Relations
Vincennes University
prath@vinu.edu

www.vinu.edu

City of Vincennes

Shirley Rose, Member
Vincennes City Council
vinshirley@cinergymetro.net

www.vincennes.org

Old Narional Logo

Helen Seirp, Vincennes Region President
Old National Bank
helen.seirp@oldnational.com

www.oldnational.com

transperant spacer

Joel Smith, Individual

Vincennes Fire

Tim Smith, Fire Chief
Vincennes Township Fire District
tsmith@vtfire.org

www.vtfire.org

Knox County

Kellie Streeter, President
Knox County Board of Commissioners
kellie.streeter@knoxcounty.in.gov

Hart Bell Logo

Brent Stuckey, Attorney at Law
HartBell LLC
bstuckey@hartbell.com

www.hartbell.com

Transperant spacer

P. R. Sweeney, Individual

Kemper group logo
Kyle Telligman, Partner
Kemper CPA Group
ktelligman@kcpag.com

www.kempercpa.com

FIA logo

Dave Turpin, Plant Manager
Futaba Indiana of America
dturpin@futabaindiana.com

www.futabaindiana.com

South Knox Schoold Corporation

Tim Grove, Superintendent
South Knox School Corporation
tgrove@sknox.k12.in.us

www.sknox.k12.in.us

INVIIN logo

Ellen Harper, Executive Director
INVin Business & Arts Innovation Initiative
contactinvin@gmail.com

www.invin.org

transperant spacer

John Hidde, Individual

Vincennes University Logo

Chuck Johnson, President
Vincennes University
president@vinu.edu

www.vinu.edu

first financial logo

Craig Kirk, Vice President, Southern Indiana Region
First Financial Bank
ckirk@first-online.com

www.first-online.com

 

klein realty logo

Heath Klein, Owner
Klein Realty & Auction
heath@heathklein.com

www.vincennesrealty.com

City of Vincennes

Bob Lechner, President
Knox County Council

blechner829@gmail.com

City of Vincennes

Nichole Like, Member
Knox County Council

nlike1978@gmail.com

Regions bank logo

Mike McCarty, Branch Manager, AVP
mmcarty@cinergymetro.net

www.regions.com

good samaritan logo

Rob McLin, President/CEO
Good Samaritan Hospital
rmclin@gshvin.org

www.gshvin.org

Memering motorplex logo

Gary Memering, President
Memering Motorplex
garymemering@memeringmotorplex.com

www.memeringchevy.com

Pioneer oil logo

Steve Miller, Chief Financial Officer
Pioneer Oil Company
smiller@pioneeroil.net

www.pioneeroil.net

Myszak-palmer-logo

Andy Myszak, President
Myszak + Palmer, Inc.
amyszak@myszakpalmer.com

www.myszakpalmer.com

Niehaus logo

Eric Niehaus, Vice President
Niehaus Companies
eniehaus@karranusa.com

www.niehausinc.com

first vincennes savings bank logo

Scott Utt, Commercial/Ag Loan Officer
First Vincennes Savings Bank
scott.utt@frsb.net

www.frsb.net

Villwock Farms logo

Don Villwock, Owner
Villwock Farms
farmerdon72@live.com

Wolf construction

Steve Wolfe, Owner and President
Wolfe Construction Company
wolfeconstruction@ymail.com

www.wolfeconstruction.co

City of Vincennes

Joe Yochum, Mayor
City of Vincennes
jyochum@vincennes.org

www.vincennes.org

carson wealth management logo

Clifford York, Associate Wealth Advisor
Carson Wealth Management Group
cyork@carsonwealth.com

www.carsonwealth.com

Ewing printing logo

Jerry Zeigler, Vice President
Ewing Printing Co., Inc.
jerry@ewingprinting.com

www.ewingprinting.com

Transperant spacer

To view photos from our most recent Annual Meeting, click here.

 

Click here to review our Benchmark Statistics.

View our 2017 Highlights here.